Skip to content


A jury of design, film and media experts will choose the winners in each category from the organisers’ selection based on technical and aesthetic criteria.


Prof. Susanne Mayer
Stuttgart Media University

Jennifer Hoffmann
Institute for Art Research, Film and Television University "Konrad Wolf" Potsdam-Babelsberg(HFF)  

Jakob Schuh
Director of the Oscar®-nominated short animation “The Gruffalo”, Studio Soi, Berlin

Frank Stepan
Director International Marketing Software und Support Media Group, Frankfurt/Main


René Walter

Author, Blogger at, Graphic-Designer, Berlin


Prof. Eku Wand
Director Institute of Media Research (IMF), Braunschweig University of Art (HBK) 

Matthijs Wouter Knol
Programme Manager of the BerlinaleTalent Campus, Berlin 

Suzi Zimmermann
Designer-Director for media in motion, University of the Arts (UdK), Berlin 





Sven Assmann
Head of interface!berlin, Berlin

Eckhard M. Jäger
Founder Webcuts, Berlin                  


Random photos

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06