Skip to content


A jury of design, film and media experts will choose the winners in each category from the organisers’ selection based on technical and aesthetic criteria.


Prof. Susanne Mayer
Stuttgart Media University

Jennifer Hoffmann
Institute for Art Research, Film and Television University "Konrad Wolf" Potsdam-Babelsberg(HFF)  

Frank Stepan
Director International Marketing Software und Support Media Group, Frankfurt/Main


Prof. Ursula Drees

Stuttgart Media University


Prof. Eku Wand
Director Institute of Media Research (IMF), Braunschweig University of Art (HBK) 

Marcus Forchner
Berlinale Talent Campus, Berlin 

Suzi Zimmermann
Designer-Director for media in motion, University of the Arts (UdK), Berlin 


Sven Assmann
Head of interface!berlin, Berlin



glqxz9283 sfy39587p06